Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Fiona Huang Ms. Fiona Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG YINFEN GROUP

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ПЭТ Иглы Пробивая

ПЭТ Иглы Пробивая

Категория продукта ПЭТ Иглы Пробивая, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ПЭТ Иглы Пробивая, ПП Спанлейс Спанбонд Пробивать Иглой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ПЭТ Пробивая Машина Иглы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Нетканый Геотекстиль Пробивая Машина Иглы

    Нетканый Геотекстиль Пробивая Машина Иглы

    • марка: ЖЛ(ИНФЭН)

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка, коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets/month

    Описание Продукта Применение Продукта Пробивая машина набор игл для ковровой имеет два комплекта пробивая машины иглы.Они монтируются на одной раме тела для увеличения плотности продукта. Специальный материал шестерен основной коробки передач вызывают низкий уровень шума и высокую скорость вращения.Вращение двух валов...

  • Новый Дизайн Пробивая Машина Иглы

    Новый Дизайн Пробивая Машина Иглы

    • марка: ЖЛ(ИНФЭН)

    • Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка, коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets/month

    Описание Продукта Применение Продукта Пробивая машина набор игл для ковровой имеет два комплекта пробивая машины иглы.Они монтируются на одной раме тела для увеличения плотности продукта. Специальный материал шестерен основной коробки передач вызывают низкий уровень шума и высокую скорость вращения.Вращение двух валов...

  • Velour+Needle+Punching+Machine+For+Carpet

    Velour+Needle+Punching+Machine+For+Carpet

    • марка: YF(YINGFENG)

    • Подробности Упаковки: wooden box, carton

    • Способность поставки: 10sets/month

Китай ПЭТ Иглы Пробивая Поставщики

Иглы ткацкие станки являются неотъемлемой частью в производстве нетканых материалов. Нетканые материалы, скрепленный механическим путем needling, и стать финал или полуфинал продуктов определенных технических требований или функциональных характеристик.

Мы можем произвести Автомобильная шумоизоляция войлочного производства ,пробивные иглы кожа, обувь, базируют ткань, ковер,матрас из кокосовой пальмы и т. д.




Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fiona Huang Ms. Fiona Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ZHEJIANG YINFEN GROUP

Home > Products > Pet Needle Punching

Pet Needle Punching

Product categories of Pet Needle Punching, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Needle Punching, Pp Spunlace Spunbond Needle Punching suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pet Needle Punching Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • New Design Needle Punching Machine

    New Design Needle Punching Machine

    • Brand: YF(YINGFENG)

    • Packaging: wooden box, carton

    • Supply Ability: 10sets/month

    Product Description Product Application The needle punching machine set for carpet has two sets of needle punching machines They are mounted on one body frame to increase product desity Special material gears of main gear box induce low noise and high speed rotation Two shafts rotate reverse direction to minimize...

  • Nonwoven Geotextile Needle Punching Machine

    Nonwoven Geotextile Needle Punching Machine

    • Brand: YF(YINGFENG)

    • Packaging: wooden box, carton

    • Supply Ability: 10sets/month

    Product Description Product Application The needle punching machine set for carpet has two sets of needle punching machines They are mounted on one body frame to increase product desity Special material gears of main gear box induce low noise and high speed rotation Two shafts rotate reverse direction to minimize...

  • Velour Needle Punching Machine For Carpet

    Velour Needle Punching Machine For Carpet

    • Brand: YF(YINGFENG)

    • Packaging: wooden box, carton

    • Supply Ability: 10sets/month

    Product Description Product Application The needle punching machine set for carpet has two sets of needle punching machines They are mounted on one body frame to increase product desity Special material gears of main gear box induce low noise and high speed rotation Two shafts rotate reverse direction to minimize...

China Pet Needle Punching Suppliers

Needle looms are essential part in the production of nonwoven fabrics. Nonwovens are bonded mechanically by needling, and become final or semi-final products of certain technical requirements or functional performances.

We can produce Automotive Sound Insulation Felt Production ,needle punching leather, shoes base fabric, carpet,coconut palm mattress etc.




Related Products List